We've recently updated our Privacy Statement, available here ×

is it possible to run on the same web server jasperreports 4.1.1 and jasperreports 6.5.1?

bblagus

I am a java program developer and using your Jasperreports products. Until recently I was using iReport 4.5.1, but now I decided to migrate my reports to Jasperreports 6. 5.1 So, using the Jasperstudio 6.5.1 I migrated some of my reports to the Version 6.5.1. My web applications are runnig on the Tomcat Server version 8.5. My question is: is it possible to run on the same web server jasperreports 4.1.1 and jasperreports 6.5.1? I have noticed that if I start report using jasperreports 6.5.1 after starting tomcat server as the very first program, then it is not possible to run the reports using jasperreports 4.1.1 any more. The error i get is: