HTML_HEADER example

vk01

Hi,

Does anyone have some examples of what goes in the iReports 2.0.2 -> Options -> Export Options -> HTML Exporter -> HTML Header - we have to add the html text? All parts like the the html tags?

Also examples of what would be entered in the Footer and between pages. html tags?

I did read the iReports documentation but unable to find any examples.

Thanks.

• Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi

i am a php programmer using the jasperserver-1.2 , i am using the jasper sever as soap server , and make using its web service to produce the reports

here there is requirement , i want to display the data from the mysql server , whose content is html content type

Example

data is in this format