Number of Users Exceeded

When you have more users defined in the server than your license allows, the login page displays a warning; users can still log in. After a 24-hour grace period, an email is sent to the administrator and users can no longer log in. Most server functionality is disabled. To re-enable server functionality:

Contact Jaspersoft sales to purchase additional user licenses. When you install the new license, the server becomes fully functional for all users.
Delete user accounts until the number of user accounts on the server is in accord with your license. When server functionality is disabled, administrators can still log on and select Manage > Users to delete user accounts. For more information see Managing Users.
Version: 
Feedback