We've recently updated our Privacy Statement, available here ×

Embedding Flash and SVG into Jasper Report

singhipst

Hi All,

I am not sure whether it is possible in Jasper Report or not.

I wanted to embed SWF(Flash) file and SVG file in my jasper report using jasper API. Similarly like we embed JPG and GIF files in our report for logo.

Please let me know if anybody has tried this.

Best Regards:

Ritesh Kumar

• Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm not a Batik expert either, this is just some code I grabbed from the Batik mailing lists. You could give it a try and see whether you like the results.

The Batik image renderer looks like

Code: