We've recently updated our Privacy Statement, available here ×

By: LuisClaudio - luisclaudio

ireport

2006-05-08 11:10

I am new to use ireport and would like an explanation (step by step).

I already created one report with the name report.jrxml that he is in C:reporte

I obtain to open in .pdf this I have reported inside of the IReport without problems.

I want to create one class or method that open this report (report.jrxml)in jasperview or .pdf. somebody can give code example to me to make this (Step by Step )?

Still I did not bind the necessary database to only know as I open this has reported for class

Thanks

By: Kraemer - felipe_kraemer

RE: ireport

2006-05-08 13:55

Hi! Do you speak portuguese? If so, I think I can help you. Try to describe your problem in portuguese, because I couldn't understand it in English. As I am brazilian, if you could explain better in portuguese language I think I can help you.

Thanks,

Felipe

By: LuisClaudio - luisclaudio

2006-05-08 15:49

Sim, falo portugues ! graças a deus encontrei alguem que fale portugues.

é o seguinte, estou a usar a ferramenta ireport agora e ja consegui criar um reporte com nome report.jrxml na directoria c:reportes

preciso agora de criar uma class que abre este report no jasperview ou no acrobat. deu para entender ?

por enquanto nao quero configurar ainda nenhuma ligação a base de dados. soo quero saber como vou abrir este reporte que eu criei.

dentro do ireport eu abro o report em .pdf bem legal e agora gostaria de abri-lo atraves de uma metodo ou class.

Voce pode me ajudar com isso ? estarei muito grato pois ando com o meu projecto parado so por causa desta parte do reporte.

Muito obrigado.

By: Bruno R. Lima - iceboyy

2006-05-16 15:58

as far as i could understand, you use a translator portuguese -> english :) thats not a good idea... ;)

But, lets solve your problem.