Double permission visible in permission dialog for Read + Write+ Delete in 7.2 community version

0

Hi,

I have installed Jasperserver 7.2 community version . While changing the pemission for particular role/user, I see the Read + Write+ Delete permission is visible twice. Please see the screenshot attached .

Attachments: 
mundrameenaxi's picture
Joined: Apr 1 2016 - 11:31pm
Last seen: 10 hours 56 min ago

0 Answers:

No answers yet
Feedback