JasperReports Library 7.0 is now available ×

How to use jasper report with tomcat

2005 IR Help

By: subsphoto - sunsphoto

How to use jasper report with tomcat

2004-08-23 05:30

Dear all,

I am new to jasper report and find that it is very diffcult to get jasper report to run! Is there any simple tutorial can help?

Here is my step!

1. I create a a.jrxml report in ireport 0.32 and compile it to a.jasper.

2. I test it can run and then move to tomcat webappsrootjr

3. I also move those libjasper jar files into webappsrootWEB-INFlib

4. Then I run localhost:8080jra.jasper

and get following error in screen!