Jump to content
Changes to the Jaspersoft community edition download ×

JasperSoft Training Update


tcloonan

Recommended Posts

The next round of JasperSoft training classes have been announced. The classes will be held as follows:

 

Americas

 

JasperReports / iReport Training

 

Wednesday 4/18/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday 5/16/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday 6/13/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

JasperServer Training

 

Wednesday 4/25/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday 5/23/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday 6/20/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

JasperAnalysis Training

 

Wednesday 5/30/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday 6/27/07 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

Europe

 

JasperReports Training

 

Tuesday 4/17/07 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Tuesday 5/15/07 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Tuesday 6/12/07 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

 

JasperServer Training

 

Tuesday 4/24/07 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Tuesday 5/22/07 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Tuesday 6/19/07 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

 

JasperAnalysis Training

 

Thursday 5/29/06 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Thursday 6/26/06 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

 

For information about the classes, see

http://www.jaspersoft.com/ss_training.html

.

 

Thanks!

 

Tim

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...