JasperReports Library 7.0 is now available ×

Compiling Error in iReport

montero

Hello world. I am new to the Jasper world and need some guidence. I am using iReport and am getting the following error msg on one of my reports during trying to compile it. My report sql is fine and the field elements show up in iReport.

here's my error: