JasperReports Library 7.0 is now available ×

org.xml.sax.SAXParseException:How to rectify

2004 IR Help

By: subs - subs

org.xml.sax.SAXParseException:How to rectify

2004-06-09 08:34

Hi Giulio Toffoli,

I am new to iReport and have to use jasper report in my project.I designed a report ,everything went fine(compiled and able to see the results).I think I selected one text field in my report and clicked on last icon(Align justify) and geting this error printed below.Pls suggest how can I correct it.

------------------------------------------------