Save Buttons

Save View

Saves this OLAP view. Changes you’ve made since you opened the view are saved to the repository. If you don’t have permission to save the view in its current location, the Save View As dialog prompts you to select a new location.

Save View As

Saves this OLAP view under a new name and location. Changes you’ve made since opening the view are saved to the repository in the location you select. Note that you cannot use the Save View As button to overwrite an existing view (even if you have sufficient permissions).

For more information, see Saving an OLAP View.

Version: 
Feedback
randomness