Studio 6.13 asks for server each save

1

when I save a report in Studio 6.13 it now asks for the report to iverwrite. is this a setting or a bug.

before if I had published a report the system would re member and overwrite on save, now I have to select the report each time as if I was publishing a new  report

beard9982's picture
Joined: Feb 2 2012 - 5:17am
Last seen: 2 weeks 5 days ago

0 Answers:

No answers yet
Feedback