dont delete schedules when user deleted

0

hi, we checked that schedules where deleted when user delete... how can we avoid it?

 

Thx!

 

Erik

erik.dittert's picture
Joined: Sep 20 2013 - 7:12am
Last seen: 1 week 4 days ago

0 Answers:

No answers yet
Feedback